Consiglio d'Istituto 22-25

 Consiglio di Istituto - AA.SS. 2022 – 2025

Componente studenti 22/23


Emma Vendrame emma.vendrame@giobertitorino.com
Marco Enrietti marco.enrietti@giobertitorino.com
Amina Bellini amina.bellini@giobertitorino.com
Beatrice Dell'Aquila beatrice.dellaquila@giobertitorino.com
Componente genitori
 
Casamassima Elena
Maurizio CRESTO maucresto@gmail.com
Francesco Lombardi francesco.lombardi@lombardistudiolegale.it
Lynda Stella Lattke
Componente ATA Sannà Raffaella  sanna@liceogioberti.it
Viezzi Ester viezzi@liceogioberti.it

Dirigente Scolastico

Miriam PESCATORE

dirigente@liceogioberti.it

Componente docenti

Monica Campanella

m.campanella@liceogioberti.it

Monica GARGANO m.gargano@liceogioberti.it
Mazzoleni Cristina c.mazzoleni@liceogioberti.it
Caliri Laura l.caliri@liceogioberti.it
Moro Adriano a.moro@liceogioberti.it
Di Bitonto Claudio c.dibitonto@liceogioberti.it
Coppola Dario  d.coppola@liceogioberti.it
Emilia DE MARIA e.demaria@liceogioberti.it

Giunta Esecutiva

Componente studenti 22/23 Emma Vendrame emma.vendrame@giobertitorino.com
Componente genitori Maurizio Cresto maucresto@gmail.com
Componente ATA Angelo Viscusi viscusi@liceogioberti.it

Dirigente scolastico

Miriam Pescatore

dirigente@liceogioberti.it

Componente docenti

Emilia De Maria

e.demaria@liceogioberti.it

 

Organo di Garanzia

Componente studenti 22-23 Marco Enrietti marco.enrietti@giobertitorino.com
Componente genitori Casamassima Elena
Componente docenti

Giorgio Kurschinski

Pasquale Munno

g.kurschinski@liceogioberti.it

p.munno@liceogioberti.it