Indirizzi mail docenti

NOME

COGNOME

INDIRIZZO MAIL

NOME

COGNOME

INDIRIZZO MAIL

Adriano

Moro

a.moro@liceogioberti.it

Ilaria

Galietti

i.galietti@liceogioberti.it

Alberto

Mascarini

a.mascarini@liceogioberti.it

Inmaculada

Villena

i.villena@liceogioberti.it

Iolanda

Blardone

i.blardone@liceogioberti.it

Alessia

Cosenza

a.cosenza@liceogioberti.it

Laura

Dominici

l.dominici@liceogioberti.it

Alessio

Coletta

a.coletta@liceogioberti.it

Laura

Bonaccorso

l.bonaccorso@liceogioberti.it

Amedeo

Degruttola

a.degruttola@liceogioberti.it

Laura

Caliri

l.caliri@liceogioberti.it

Amelia

Consalvo

a.consalvo@liceogioberti.it

Laura

Molino

l.molino@liceogioberti.it

Angelika

Eberl

a.eberl@liceogioberti.it

Laura

Mollea

l.mollea@liceogioberti.it

Annalisa

Testa

a.testa@liceogioberti.it

Laura

Guandalini

l.guandalini@liceogioberti.it

Annalisa

Pasero

a.pasero@liceogioberti.it

Libero

Pellegrino

l.pellegrino@liceogioberti.it

Antonella

Bonaccorsi

a.bonaccorsi@liceogioberti.it

Liliana

Biancotti

l.biancotti@liceogioberti.it

Antonia

Delariva

a.delariva@liceogioberti.it

Luca

Bergadano

l.bergadano@liceogioberti.it

Carla

Manzoli

c.manzoli@liceogioberti.it

Manuela

Callipo

m.callipo@liceogioberti.it

Carlo

Pischedda

c.pischedda@liceogioberti.it

Marcella

Guglielmo

m.guglielmo@liceogioberti.it

Chiara

Baldovino

c.baldovino@liceogioberti.it

Marcella

Pilatone

m.pilatone@liceogioberti.it

Chiara

Tognolli

c.tognolli@liceogioberti.it

Marco

Piovaz

m.piovaz@liceogioberti.it

Chiara

Venturino

c.venturino@liceogioberti.it

Marco

Fanelli

m.fanelli@liceogioberti.it

Ciaran

Ward

c.ward@liceogioberti.it

Maria

Scebba

m.scebba@liceogioberti.it

Cinzia

Bertolotto

c.bertolotto@liceogioberti.it

Marianna

Renda

m.renda@liceogioberti.it

Clara

Bertolino

c.bertolino@liceogioberti.it

Mario

Bertelli

m.bertelli@liceogioberti.it

Claudia

Cattaneo

c.cattaneo@liceogioberti.it

Mario

Panza

m.panza@liceogioberti.it

Claudio

Pisani

c.pisani@liceogioberti.it

Marisa

Dellavalle

m.dellavalle@liceogioberti.it

Claudio

Dibitonto

c.dibitonto@liceogioberti.it

Marzia

Freni

m.freni@liceogioberti.it

Cristiana

Bartolini

c.bartolini@liceogioberti.it

Matteo

Saudino

m.saudino@liceogioberti.it

Cristina

Mazzoleni

c.mazzoleni@liceogioberti.it

Michelina

Darcangelo

m.darcangelo@liceogioberti.it

Cristina

Toso

c.toso@liceogioberti.it

Monica

Campanella

m.campanella@liceogioberti.it

Dimitri

Cusenza

d.cusenza@liceogioberti.it

Monica

Gargano

m.gargano@liceogioberti.it

Donatella

Rossi

d.rossi@liceogioberti.it

Nadia

Conticelli

n.conticelli@liceogioberti.it

Donatella

Roffi

d.roffi@liceogioberti.it

Paola

Debarberis

p.debarberis@liceogioberti.it

Eliana

Debiasi

e.debiasi@liceogioberti.it

Paola

Chirico

p.chirico@liceogioberti.it

Elisa

Veronesi

e.veronesi@liceogioberti.it

Paola

Cuscinello

p.cuscinello@liceogioberti.it

Elisa

Crivello

e.crivello@liceogioberti.it

Paola

Marrazzi

p.marrazzi@liceogioberti.it

Elisa

Bogetto

e.bogetto@liceogioberti.it

Paolo

Mirabella

p.mirabella@liceogioberti.it

Emanuela

Murgia

e.murgia@liceogioberti.it

Pasquale

Munno

p.munno@liceogioberti.it

Emilia

Ferri

e.ferri@liceogioberti.it

Rafaela

Exner

r.exner@liceogioberti.it

Emilia

Demaria

e.demaria@liceogioberti.it

raffaele

mele

r.mele@liceogioberti.it

Enrico

Varesio

e.varesio@liceogioberti.it

Raffaella

Nicco

r.nicco@liceogioberti.it

Enrico

Manera

e.manera@liceogioberti.it

Rita

Castaldelli

r.castaldelli@liceogioberti.it

Enzo

Bellini

e.bellini@liceogioberti.it

Roberto

Afrito

r.afrito@liceogioberti.it

Ettore

Dagostino

e.dagostino@liceogioberti.it

Ruben

Trevisan

r.trevisan@liceogioberti.it

Fabiana

Fulvi

f.fulvi@liceogioberti.it

Sabrina

Rossi

s.rossi@liceogioberti.it

Fabio

Leone

f.leone@liceogioberti.it

Salvatore

Vassallo

s.vassallo@liceogioberti.it

fatima

bacharì

f.bacharì@liceogioberti.it

Savina

Missio

s.missio@liceogioberti.it

Fausto

Pellegrino

f.pellegrino@liceogioberti.it

Silke

Blaas

s.blaas@liceogioberti.it

francesca

moretto

f.moretto@liceogioberti.it

Silvana

Ferrero

s.ferrero@liceogioberti.it

Francesca

Visconti

f.visconti@liceogioberti.it

Silvia

Borge

s.borge@liceogioberti.it

Francesco

Merlo

f.merlo@liceogioberti.it

Simona

Desimoni

s.desimoni@liceogioberti.it

Francesco

Sarasini

f.sarasini@liceogioberti.it

Simone

Margaria

s.margaria@liceogioberti.it

Gabriella

Olivero

g.olivero@liceogioberti.it

Simonetta

Codogno

s.codogno@liceogioberti.it

Gabriella

Michelon

g.michelon@liceogioberti.it

Sonia

Santandrea

s.santandrea@liceogioberti.it

Gianluigi

Coletta

g.coletta@liceogioberti.it

Stefania

Lamanna

s.lamanna@liceogioberti.it

Gianmarco

Lorusso

g.lorusso@liceogioberti.it

Stefano

Berga

s.berga@liceogioberti.it

Giorgio

Scialla

g.scialla@liceogioberti.it

Teresa

Morgante

t.morgante@liceogioberti.it

Giorgio

Kurschinski

g.kurschinski@liceogioberti.it

Valli

Carando

v.carando@liceogioberti.it

Giovanna

Ronco

g.ronco@liceogioberti.it

Vilma

Garro

v.garro@liceogioberti.it

Giovanna

Valero

g.valero@liceogioberti.it

Vincenzo

Del Core

v.del core@liceogioberti.it

Girolamo

Demiranda

g.demiranda@liceogioberti.it

Vincenzo

Camarda

v.camarda@liceogioberti.it

Giulia

Olivero

g.olivero@liceogioberti.it

Vincenzo

Sorella

v.sorella@liceogioberti.it

Grazia

Cerulli

g.cerulli@liceogioberti.it

Walter

Leonardi

w.leonardi@liceogioberti.it

Grazia

Micciche

g.micciche@liceogioberti.it