Consiglio di Istituto, Giunta Esecutiva, Organo di Garanzia

  

Consiglio di Istituto

AA.SS. 2021 – 2022 

Componente studenti 21/22

Elettra Cazzola elettra.cazzola@giobertitorino.com
Alessandro Del Giglio alessandro.delgiglio@giobertitorino.com
Pietro Villa pietro.villa@giobertitorino.com
Alessandro Finetto alessandro.finetto@giobertitorino.com
Componente genitori Maurizio CRESTO maucresto@gmail.com
Francesco Lombardi francesco.lombardi@lombardistudiolegale.it
Chiara MANCINELLI chiara.mancinelli@accademiadellescienze.it
Giuseppe RU giuseppe.ru@fastwebnet.it
Componente ATA

Giuseppe LO VARCO

Gabriele Albanese

lovarco@liceogioberti.it

albanese@liceogioberti.it

Componente docenti Emilia DE MARIA e.demaria@liceogioberti.it
Monica GARGANO m.gargano@liceogioberti.it
Francesco MERLO f.merlo@liceogioberti.it
Adriano MORO a.moro@liceogioberti.it
Sonia SANTANDREA s.santandrea@liceogioberti.it
Giovanna Maria VALERO g.valero@liceogioberti.it

 

Giunta Esecutiva

Componente studenti 21/22 Pietro VILLA

pietro.villa@giobertitorino.com

Dirigente scolastico

Componente docenti

Miriam PESCATORE

Sonia SANTANDREA

dirigente@liceogioberti.it

s.santandrea@liceogioberti.it

    

Organo di Garanzia

Componente studenti  Alessandro DEL GIGLIO alessandro.delgiglio@giobertitorino.com
Componente genitori Giuseppe RU giuseppe.ru@fastwebnet.it
Componente docenti Monica GARGANO m.gargano@liceogioberti.it